This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

8.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.4
Value
8.0
Reviews
    us
    6.2
    January 11, 2018
    All in all it WAS a nice trip and time spent with loved ones, that's what matters the most.
    It wasn't the cleanest and there was a little bit of a smell. There was writing all over the walls which I think made it look even more dirty than it was. It has the potential to be a very nice place.
    How easy it was to check-in, I had no issues, all codes worked for everything and the key was where it was supposed to be. Check-out was just as nice; I had a noon check-out which is just an hour or so past normal time and it was nice NOT to have someone standing over my shoulder or rushing me out the door at 10 til 12.
    Guillermo Seijas
    us
    2.5
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    shadae
    us
    7.5
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry N.
    us
    9.2
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Great Value!
    us
    10
    September 26, 2017
    Great experience! Very easy to deal with!
    I said that I had a baby with us and I was not expecting to have a high chair or covers over the outlets. I was very excited and surprised to see this. It felt nice knowing they went above and beyond for my families safety.
    Rosalina
    us
    10
    July 27, 2017
    There was plenty of room for my family and I. I liked that the pool was close. The property was clean. The stores, restaurants and gift shops were nearby.
    Keri
    us
    7.9
    July 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bianca
    us
    7.5
    June 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danerika
    us
    9.2
    June 3, 2017
    The property owners were nice
    william
    us
    10
    May 30, 2017
    definitly stay again
    everything was awsome easy to check in people were nice great place very comfortable
    us
    9.2
    May 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    10
    April 19, 2017
    Great House and very close to Disney. After a long day in Disney, it was very nice to get back to the property in 10 minutes
    Charese
    us
    9.2
    April 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tonya
    us
    8.8
    December 5, 2016
    The house had a few issues. The railing up the stairs looked like it was broken and improperly fixed. The towel holder in the bathroom fell off of the wall twice.
    Carmen was excellent!! She came and checked on us and also made sure we were all good before we left.
    Jessica
    us
    9.6
    November 5, 2016
    Great stay, parks were very close
    I loved that we were greeted when we arrived, carmen was very sweet and friendly,she gave us great suggestions on places to visit and eat. I loved that the disney parks were only 10 minutes away. The unit was very big.
    Brian
    us
    7.5
    November 3, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ashley
    us
    5.8
    October 30, 2016
    If you're looking for location and price and nothing else this is it.
    Condition of sheets/bedspreads/pillows/couches weren't appealing. Dish/tv not working in guest room. Remote downstairs barely changed channel.
    Multiple bedrooms under one roof
    Adrian
    us
    9.2
    October 18, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ya'Shica
    us
    10
    April 14, 2016
    Fabulous stay in a gated community!!
    N/A
    I love the accommodations Carmen and Manny really were awesome!! Great service the condo was spacious it was enough room for my entire family.The condo is also located in a gated community for additional security!! Very safe and quiet location.The condo is right by Disney like 5 mins away. Very close to Orlando where we frequently visited during our stay!! Overall I would rate my experience as 20 if possible!!
Close