Disney Area Vacation Rentals by MyOrlandoStay - Orlando, Florida, FL 34747, The USA

Reviews of MyOrlandoStay

Yazan al-khawaldeh

Guest Email Address

Y_***@yahoo.com

Arrival date

01/14/2017

Departure date

01/15/2017

Unit Stayed in

2689

Your feedback/comments

What a great townhouse; Clean and comfortable with plenty of space. Price was good. I loved the place and I recommend staying at their property.. Nice and kind ownerS. Big thank to the beautiful lady "Carmen"

Marisela Hernandez

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Arrival date: 02/07/2016 Departure date: 02/08/2016

Feedback/comments: Todo muy bueno. El servicio es excelente. Esta muy bien equipado. Importante súper bien ubicado. Me gustó mucho.

Review #13845241 “***New townhome just 1 mile from Disney & close to Universal”

Crestwynd Bay...a great place to stay

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Crestwynd Bay was excellent for my family. It was nice that each bedroom had its own bathroom which made getting ready very easy. Everything was so neat and clean inside the condo. It was very quiet and we felt safe and secure inside and out of the condo. Mr. Manny was very prompt and courteous anytime I had a question. Crestwynd Bay was in an excellent location. It was very close to Disney World. It only took us about 5-10 minutes to be inside Disneys parking lot depending on traffic. We plan to stay again on our next vacation to Disney World and I would certainly recommend to family and friends.

Date of arrival

December 27, 2015

November 2015

Guest Name: Eugenia G***

Email Address: eugeni**@aol.com

Arrival date: 11/25/2015 Departure date: 11/29/2015

Feedback/comments: I would like to thank Manny for giving my family and I a beautiful home to stay in. My children loved the place too, but there is only one little problem. The TV where the king size bed is in was always saying that the service was interrupted, so we were not able to watch anything, but the rest was great, it was peace and quite, and the place was wonderful. My family and I are thinking, that the next time that we decide to pass our vacation in Orlando, that we will absolutely rent again through "MyOrlandoStay.com". Thanks again Manny for having us there, hope to talk to you soon. Sincerely, Eugenia G**

August 2015

Guest Name:

B SODIPO

Guest Email Address:

bo*******@yahoo.co.uk

Arrival date:

09/18/2015

Departure date:

09/19/2015


Oh! No place like home. Manny you are the best...... I came from Nigeria and stayed here it was just like my home, the place is lovely the security is perfect! in fact anytime am in Orlando am going no where than to stay in Myorlandostay.com


June 2015

June 20 to 29

We stayed in Unit 12 for a week and absolutely loved the facility. We needed a place close to the OCCC and Disney and Manny found us a place at Oakwater that slept 8 as we had the whole family there. The townhouse was clean and spacious and provided all of the amenities of home. The pool was spacious and clean. The whole experience was outstanding. I would recommend it to any family traveling to Orlando/Kissimmee!

Greg B****

----------------

June 13 to 21
We stayed at one of the Townhouse listed, the home was Awesome. The pictures on the site do not do it justice. The rooms were spacious and clean. The kitchen had all the amenities we needed to do some cooking when we needed. I have a family of 5 and we all fit in the home comfortably. The location of the home was also great! Less than 5 minutes to get into the parking lot of Disney and about 15 minutes from Universal. I would not hesitate to stay at this location again. My communication with Manny was smooth and clear. He made every effort to ensure I was comfortable and at ease with my long travel from Colorado. Check-in was a breeze and check-out was easy too. If you are looking for a place to stay...look no further this is the place you want.

By Steven L******(Colorado Springs, Colorado USA)

------

Arrival date: 06/26/2015 Departure date: 06/27/2015 Unit Stayed in: Unit 5

This is our second time booking with Manny and we were pleased with our condo. The property is convenient to a lot of the attractions. We will definitely continue to book our stay with Manny! Thanks.

Stephanie Mc****


June 2015

We stayed for 4 nights June 4th - June 8th 2015.. We were very pleased with the townhouse.. Very clean and had your basic necessities.. The pool was nice as well as the playground.. Booking, payment and return of deposit was all very fast easy and smooth.. We will definitely be back for our future staycations!!

Martin Family

ta*****@yahoo.com

July 2013
Dear Manny,

We had a wonderful time and are very satisfied with the vacation home, your service and all the rest and maybe we come back over three years!

Many thanks & regards
Tania

June 2013
Hi Manny,
I just wanted to take the time to tell you how gorgious your property is! My family enjoyed our stay. The property was nicely kept and convenient to everything. I look forward to renting from you in the future. Thanks again!
Stephanie Mc***

April 2013
Manny, antes que nada te agradezco el haber sido tan buen anfitrión, el departamento es hermoso y nos resulto muy cómodo, la ubicación inmejorable, espero encuentres todo en condiciones, lamento no haberte conocido personalmente, voy a guardar tu contacto para recomendar a gente conocida que viaje para Orlando.
Cualquier duda contactare.
muy agradecido de parte de Toda mi familia.

Guillermo E (Brazil)

July 2010
Good Morning Manny,
We just arrived to your place. My in laws
love it!
Although I am tired from the
drive, I wanted to take the time out.
To Thankyou for the outstanding directions
and wonderful instructions to acess your
property.
Today just happens to be my birthday and
I could of not asked for a better gift, than
watching my family enjoy the begining of this mini vacation.
Appreciate all the attention to detail and
I look forward to staying at your property
in the coming future.
Sinere Regards,
Ed

March, 2010
We are here and everything is perfect!!!!
Thank you so much!!! I will be recommending you to some of my friends!!!Kara R L****

March, 2010
Hello Manny,
Just wanted to send an email to say thank you. The home was lovely and my family enjoyed the property. If and when we return to Orlando I will definitely use your services again.
~Bernadette R**~

An Interesting one:
Crestwynd Bay, Kissimmee behind Westgate
Hi Everyone,I posted this thread before leaving for Disney and had no responses. Well, I am back and was delighted with my accomodations. We rented a 3 bedroom/3 bath condo from "my orlando stay" and even though I could not find any reviews, we went ahead with the reservation. I stayed for 6 nights for a total of $675.00 and it was well worth it. We stayed in Unit 4. This is a gated community with a central heated pool. I did not see many kids so my 10 and 12 year old sons had the whole pool to themselves. We were there for a soccer tournament so we didnt spend a whole lot of time in the unit but the pictures on the website are accurate and it had very comfortable beds. The ease of the transaction was one of the things that made me nervous but we had not one problem.It is under 5 miles from the Disney property just off of Rt 192. We were able to come out of the property and have a few moderately priced great meals for dinner. Anyone who goes, knows that Disney is not known for good priced meals. We had a grocery store within 2 miles in each direction and a liquor store right on the corner. It is not a property that you can conveniently walk to the stores, although, Orlando in general isn't a walking town.........we did have a car and could be within all our destinations within 10 minutes. I highly recommend this property for personal space.
http://www.disboards.com/showthread.php?t=2080969&highlight=crestwynd

Eddie Jack***:
Manny,
Thanks to you and everyone associated with MyOrlandoStay. What a wonderful time we had during our visit. The accomodations you provided were extremely nice and more than sufficient for our needs. The location was even more of an asset than we anticipated and made for us to have more time to actually have a vacation. The children enjoyed the pool and the playground and the adults were overwhelmed at the comfort of the home. Making the reservations, making payment, asking questions, everything was without a doubt the simplest of transaction. You and your staff are to be commended for excellent customer service and for providing a comfortable, reasonably priced home for our stay. If I am in need of accomodations in Orlando again, I will definitely contact you immediately. I highly recommend MyOrlandoStay to anyone visiting the Orlando area. Thanks again and keep up the good work!
Eddie Jackson
Sumter, SC

Gwen K.:
Hi Manny,we just returned from our vacation and I wanted to thank you for your rental. It was exactly as promised and very comfortable. I would be happy to write a favorable review for you if you have a place to do so. I have to tell you that because I was could not find reviews on your properties, I was a little nervous about the conditions. You made the transaction so smooth, I was nervous!! It turned out terifically and I just wanted you to know.Thanks,Gwen

Doug U:
We had a blast! Next trip we plan to orlando we will book with you. The condo was great and the location prime. We also like that we could make our own food there instead of eating out every night. Thanks again and take care.

Evelyn E.:
MannyIn the name of my family and my self, we would like to thank you for everything, our vacation was perfect and so the apartment, the kids loved it!, I apologize for not taking out the gargage out of the place, we dind�t find a place to put it, sorry =(.I defnetly will recomend your service and everything, we are so happyThank you! best wishes to you
Evelyn

Areis R.:
Manny,Thank you very much for your promt response and a world class service.Happy holidays.

Zuhey P.:
Hello Manny:Now we are in our country after a wonderfull vacations with my family, the house was wonderfull. thanks a lot for your cooperation we dont have any problem. The new year we'll come back but only my husband and my daughters, do you have a little house with two bedroom or that its standard?Regards,Zuhey

Lindsey P.:
Thanks, we had a wonderful time and it all worked out beautifully. Thank you for helping to facilitate that!
I would love to submit a "traveler review" or something of the sort. Do you have a way to do that on your website?
Let me know!
-Lindsey

Carrie C.:
Hello Manny,
I rented a vacation rental last February from you. My family and I will be in Orlando again this year. Do you have anything available at that time? We would need something for six people.
Thanks!
_________________________Best Regards,Carrie

Christy D.:
Thanks,
Your condo was great. I will definitely keep your info in mind in case I'm
back in your neighborhood.
Christy

Carmen:
Manny I want to thank you and your professional staff for how welcomed you made me and my husband feel. The complex was beautiful and very well situated, close to all disney parks, restaurants and supermarkets. The home not only was beautiful but having all the comforts of home like WIFI and Cable, made it the perfect home away from home place to vacation. I am giving your website to some friends who are very interested. My husband and I look forward to staying there soon before the year is ove. Again thanks for everything.

Daisy M.
Hello Manny,
I just wanted to tell you My family and I had a good experience on your vacation home, we enjoy the pool and we felt safe.

Daniel W.:
Manny,
Thank you for the rental. All went fine!
We did leave a fiber optic nightlight and a phone charger. Is it possible to get these shipped back to us? Thanks very much!!

Damon D.:
Hi Manny,
The condo in Orlando was very nice and I appreciate all your help.
To close out the transaction, will you please fax a final statement to me with a 0$ balance due?
Thanks again and hope to use your company again in the future!
Damon

Orapin:
Dear Manny
Last year I stayed at your home. This year I will go to Orlando during April 22-26(checkout). Will your home available for us? How much?
Regards,
Orapin

Daniela L.:
Manny,Thank you very much for e-mailing me the invoice and thank you for notifying me that you have received the agreement. Your attention and promptness is greatly appreciated. I will definetly be sending you the rest of the payment in full the first week of March. I look foward in having a great time when i get down there.Thank You,Daniela

Reservations


Bookmark and Share
Properties
View All
Area Attractions
Disney parks just one mile away. Universal and SeaWorld close by. Other attractions like I-Drive, Convention Center and Kennedy Space Center.
http://www.bbb.org/central-florida/business-reviews/vacation-rentals/myorlandostaycom-in-kissimmee-fl-193456343